At the January 27 meeting in Quebec City, the nomination process was completed.

We are proud to announce that the following officers have been elected to the next 3-year term:

President: Sylvain Bisaillon
Business Agent: Stéphane Ross
General Secretary: Audrey Prévost-Labre
Treasurer: Stéphane Ross
Representative of the National Capital Region: Francis Boulanger-Côté

Congratulations to everyone on their role in the union!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s